AVAILABLE NOW

Charlie Crawford - New York Homicide

“Don’t miss it, it’s Turner’s best crime thriller yet.”

For fans of Elmore Leonard, John Sandford, Carl Hiaasen, and Stuart Woods comes the prequel to the Charlie Crawford Palm Beach mysteries.

It’s the year before he heads down to the Sunshine State… and CRAWFORD’S LIFE IS A DISASTER!

His marriage is on the rocks, his partner’s a drunk, and a psycho killer is loose on the streets of New York.

One reader said, “once again Turner hits it out of the park! Should be the start of a Netflix series.”

 

 

AVAILABLE ON AMAZON 

Kindle | Paperback

 

LEARN MORE

Learn more about Tom’s books.

A little about Tom.

Subscribe to Tom’s newsletter.